Apex Hospital Team

Apex Super Speciality Hospital’s Experts Team

Department of Orthopedic and Spine Surgery

  1. Dr S K Singh, MBBS, MS, MCh, FICS, IMAMS
  2. Dr Swaroop Patel, MBBS, MS (Ortho)
  3. Dr Anoop Patel MBBS, MS (Ortho)

Department of Sports medicine and sports Injury

  1. Dr Amit Kumar Jha, MBBS, MS, DNB(Ortho), FNB(Sports Medicine

Department of Neurology

  1. Dr Vivek Tripathi, MBBS, DNB(Med), DNB (Neuro)

Department of Neuro Surgery

  1. Dr Ashish Tiwari, MBBS, MS, DNB

Department of Geriatric & General Medicine

  1. Dr S K Yadav, MBBS, MD (Medicine)
  2. Dr Rohit Singh, MBBS, MD (Geriatric & General Medicine)

Department of laparoscopic & General Surgery

  1. Prof. (Dr) Anand Kumar, MBBS, MS(Onco & General Surgery)
  2. Dr Anurag Dixit, MBBS, MS, FMAS

Department of Pulmonary Medicine

  1. Dr Binod Singh KK, MBBS, MD(Med) MD(Pulmonary Medicine)

Department of Gastroenterology

  1. Dr Ravi Kant Thakur, MBBS, MD, DM(Gastro)

Department of Cardiology

  1. Dr. Sushant Kr Pathak, MD, DM (Cardiology)

Department of Cardiac Thoracic Vascular Surgery

  1. Prof Dr Damyanti Agarwal, MBBS, MS, MCh(CTVS)
  2. Dr Amit Srivastva MBBS, MS, MCh(CTVS)

Department of Surgical Oncology

  1. Prof. (Dr) Anand Kumar, MBBS, MS(Onco & General Surgery)
  2. Dr Deepak Kumar Singh, MBBS, MS, MCh (Surgical Oncology)
  3. Dr Anurag Dixit, MBBS, MS, FMAS
  4. Dr Rajesh Singh, MBBS, MS, MCH

Department of Radiation & medical Oncology

  1. Dr. Ankita Patel, MBBS, MD(Radiation), ECMO, PGDMLS, PGDHIM
  2. Dr. Gaurav Goswami, MBBS, MD(Radiation)
  3. Dr. Neha Gupta, MBBS, MD(Radiation), ECMO
  4. Dr. Kushal Goswami, MBBS, MD(Radiation)

Department of Nuclear Medicine

  1. Dr. Priti Nagwani, MBBS, DNB(Nuclear Medicine)

Department of Onco Rehabilitation

  1. Dr. Dibyendu Roy, BPT, MIAP, MIASM

Department of Plastic and Cosmetic Surgery

  1. Dr Rajeev Kumar, MBBS, MS, MCh, DNB, (Plastic Surgery)

Department of Pediatrics

  1. Prof. Dr Vijay Bhargav, MBBS, MD (Pedia)
  2. Dr Abhishek Jaiswal, MBBS, MD (Pedia)

Department of Obs & Gynecology

  1. Dr Anupama Singh, MBBS, MD (Gynae)
  2. Prof Dr LK Pandey, MBBS, MS, FICOG, FIC, MCh
  3. Prof Dr Sulekha Pandey, MBBS, MS, FICOG, FIC, MCh

Department of ENT

  1. Dr. Akhil Sareen, MBBS, MS, FOHNS
  2. Dr. Harsh Singh, MBBS, MS

Department of Dentistry

  1. Dr Pranya Garg, BDS

Department of Phsiotherapy and Rehablitation

  1. Dr. UK Singh, BPT
  2. Dr. Vikash Yadav, BPT
  3. Dr. Brijesh Kumar, BPT
  4. Dr. Archana Rani, BPT

Department of Occupational Therapy

  1. Dr Soumyashree Samantaray, BOT(NILD), COO(New Zealand), CLT(TMH), CSI, CHWT

Department of Urology

  1. Dr. PK Keshari, MBBS, MS, MCh

Department of Nephrology

  1. Dr. Sandeep P. Deshmukh, MBBS, MD, DNB(Nephrology)

Department of Ophthalmology

  1. Dr. Shri Kant, MBBS, MS(Optha)
  2. Dr. Shipra Singh, MBBS, MS(Optha)

Department of Pathology

  1. Dr Sandeep Nautiyal, MBBS, MD(Pathology)
  2. Dr Swati Chouhan, MBBS, MD(Pathology)
  3. Dr. Satyendra K Kaushal, MBBS, MD(Microbiology)

Department of Radiology

  1. Dr Sunil Kumar Dubey, MBBS, MD(Radio)
  2. Dr Gauri, MBBS, MD(Radio)
  3. Dr. Deepak Singh Patel, MBBS, MD(Radio)

Department of Emergency & Critical Care

  1. Dr Rakesh Kumar, MBBS, MD(Anaesthesiology)
  2. Dr Abhishek Singh, MBBS, DA(Anaesthesiology)
  3. Dr Umesh Kumar Kannaujiya, MBBS, MD(Anaesthesiology)
  4. Dr. Sumit Kumar Vishwakarma, MBBS, MD(Anaesthesiology)
  5. Dr Ashish Kumar Srivastava MBBS, DA, DNB, FNB(Critical Care Medicine)

Department of Endocrinology

  1. Dr Alankar Tiwari
    MBBS, MD, DM(Endocrinology)